The Bridge


The Bridge

Add To Cart

The Bridge is an instrumental collection of original compositions by Jens Kruger. Here he explores the roots of the banjo as well as its branches, though throughout there is a consistent instrumental voice that is unmistakably Jens Kruger.

Track Listing

1. The Builder
2. The Keeper
3. High Up In The Sky 
4. Indian Summer
5. With The Turn Of The Tide
6. Cork Harbor
7. The Gift
8. Carolina Dawn


Copyright-1999, Double Time Music, Inc.