Travel the Gravel


Travel the Gravel

Add To Cart

Travel the Gravel is a collection of  cover songs, from old-time (“Pretty Polly,” “Mole in the Ground”) to bluegrass (“It’s Might Dark,” “Blue Ridge Mountain Blues”) to folk (Tom Paxton’s “Where I’m Bound”) and even the Grateful Dead (“Friend of the Devil”). 

Track Listing

1. It's Mighty Dark
2. Don't Think Twice
3. Alabama Bound
4. Blue Ridge Mountain Blues
5. Pretty Polly
6. Mole in The Ground
7. Doing My Time
8. Friend of the Devil
9. Boatsman
10. How Long Blues
11. Where I'm Bound
12. Two Dollar Bill      

© Copyright-1998, Double Time Music, Inc